Contact Page

contacts page

TACOMA FOODS

 

National Sales Director
Grant Gebhardt
078 459 6702
grant@tacoma.co.za

 

National Food Service & Export Manager
Ryan Arendse
083 677 8314
ryan@tacoma.co.za

 

National Sales Manager
Elzaan Heyneke
082 943 1846
elzaan@tacoma.co.za

 

KZN Sales Manager
Neeran Maharaj
083 560 6132
neeran@tacoma.co.za

 

EC Sales Manager
Erlita Verdoukas
074 143 1919
Erlita@tacoma.co.za

 

Marketing Manager
Simone Stoffberg
simone@tacoma.co.za

 

WC Sales Manager
Donovan Dunn
078 117 1322
donovan@tacoma.co.za