Contact Page

contacts page

TACOMA FOODS

 

Sales Director
Grant Gebhardt
078 459 6702
grant@tacoma.co.za

 

Gauteng Sales Manager
Elzaan Heyneke
082 943 1876
elzaan@tacoma.co.za

 

KZN – KwaZulu-Natal Sales Manager
Neeran Maharaj
083 560 6132
neeran@tacoma.co.za

 

EC – Eastern Cape Sales Manager
Erlita Verdoukas
074 143 1919
Erlita@tacoma.co.za

 

Marketing Manager
Simone Stoffberg
simone@tacoma.co.za

 

WC – Western Cape Regional Sales Manager
Donovan Dunn
donovan@tacoma.co.za